Contact Us

We would love to hear from you.

Head Office Sudbury
65 Nelson Rd, Lively, ON P3Y 1P4, Canada

1-888-524-3777

705-682-2777

705-682-4777

Sales-ON@acrfuller.com

Nisku Division
511 12th Avenue, Nisku, AB T9E 7N8, Canada

780-955-2802

780-955-8909

Sales-AB@acrfuller.com

Richmond Division
12771 No. 5 Road, Richmond, BC V7A 4E9, Canada

1-888-478-2237

604-274-9955

604-274-1013

Sales-BC@acrfuller.com

Peter Palko

Distribution and Account Manager

Lively, ON

705-682-2777 x108

705-929-7770

705-682-4777

peter.palko@acrfuller.com

Dawson Sloan

Account Manager

Richmond, BC

604-274-9955 x322

604-644-0790

604-274-1013

dawson.sloan@acrfuller.com

Jared Buckmaster

Business Development & Technical Sales

Nisku, AB

705-682-2777 x113

780-394-2369

jared.buckmaster@acrfuller.com

Ron Medd

Strategic Accounts

Richmond, BC

705-682-2777 x111

604-329-0277

ron.medd@acrfuller.com

Greg Koontz

Manager of Business Development

Phoenix, AZ

562-714-7928

greg.koontz@acrfuller.com

Mohsen Ahmadi

Outside Sales Rep

Richmond, BC

604-274-9955 x223

778-877-9774

604-274-1013

mohsen.ahmadi@acrfuller.com

Brad Gunnell

Strategic Accounts

Sandy UT, USA

801-571-7032

brad.gunnell@acrfuller.com

Dan Denault

Chief Operating Officer

Lively, ON

705-682-2777 x114

705-682-4777

dan.denault@acrfuller.com

Lauren Scheit

Chief Human Resources Officer

Nisku, AB

780-955-2802 x245

780-955-8909

lauren.scheit@acrfuller.com

Jeff Fuller

President & CEO

Lively, ON

705-682-2777 x100

705-682-4777

jeff.fuller@acrfuller.com

Head Office
65 Nelson Rd, Lively, ON P3Y 1P4, Canada

1-888-524-3777

705-682-2777

705-682-4777

Sales-ON@acrfuller.com

Jeff Fuller

President & CEO

Toronto, ON, Canada

705-682-2777 x100

705-682-4777

jeff.fuller@acrfuller.com

Peter Palko

Distribution and Account Manager

Lively, Sudbury, ON, Canada

705-682-2777 x108

705-929-7770

705-682-4777

peter.palko@acrfuller.com

Sistagua Victaulic

Distribution

Guatemala City, Guatemala

502-2360-2149

502-2331-9858

info@sistagua.com

sistagua.com

Jared Buckmaster

Business Development & Technical Sales

Nisku, AB, Canada

705-682-2777 x113

780-394-2369

jared.buckmaster@acrfuller.com

Brad Gunnell

Strategic Accounts

Sandy, UT, USA
Ron Medd

Strategic Accounts

Richmond, B.C., Canada

705-682-2777 x111

604-329-0277

ron.medd@acrfuller.com

Sales

sales

Plant

plant

Head Office

head office

Distribution

distribution